Asminah’s Hat

I finished this hat for my other sister-in-law two days ago, but am finally getting around to showing you how it turned out.  I used the pattern Asminah’s Hat from the blog Kody May Knits (I have yet to knit a bad hat from any of her patterns).  Last year, I made this hat for a friend’s daughter and fell in love with the pattern.  I couldn’t wait to knit another one up, but patience must be a strong virtue of mine because it’s taken me about a year to do it again.

This hat makes me wish I were a girl so I could get away with wearing it in public.  It’s that beautiful.

Merry Christmas to one and all!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

